2012-09-11 - Club Quattro, Hiroshima

September 11th, 2012


Unisonic Club Quattro Hiroshima JapanUnisonic will make five dates in Japan to promote the debut album. Gotthard will open for them, the same it happens in South American tour.

The venue is Club Quattro in Hiroshima. You can find more information about the venue in their official site.

Capacity: around 800 people.

Open doors: 18:00 / Start 19:00

Tickets ¥ 8,500 (no confirmed the prize yet) include 1 Drink specified / 1F Standing.

The event is sponsored by cooperation: Marquee Ray Incorporated in security mode / Nippon Columbia.

Tickets: Information and tickets for some places here!


The setlist:

01. Intro: The Ride of the Valkyries (no 2nd part)
02. Unisonic
03. Never Too Late
04. Renegade
05. King For A Day
06. I've Tried
07. My Sanctuary
08. I'm Alive
09. No One Ever Sees Me (Scorpions' 'Holiday' as interlude)
10. Over The Rainbow
11. Star Rider (Guitar special part)
12. Souls Alive
13. We Rise
14. Never Change Me
______________________________________ Encore

15. Future World
16. I Want Out


Unisonic Japan tour 2012

Review/comments of Fans

Yuko commented: "I exit of Hiroshima show of Unisonic... I'm very happy to be there, thanks to everyone around, fulfilling. You're the best of this year. I'm happy Kai and Michi will be here, thanks. Everyone else as well, I'll see you live again." Suto said: "Today it was Unisonic at Quattro. I was crazy with Mandy and Kai Hansen solo." Yuking commented about the show: "The show finished! Including three songs of Helloween's Keepers. I can say the songs with Kai on guitar and Kiske voice was inspiring! I cried many times!" Kamot said: "Kiske was joking too, he has the strongest voice and perfect! The legend that still can sing in high tones..."

Unisonic's label Marquee/Avalon published: "Successful performances in Japan of Unisonic! The last night performance was in Hiroshima. And even Mandy Meyer surprise the audience playing live with Gotthard."

Full audio bootleg


A video playing 'I Want Out':

Press stuff

Photo album with pictures of MichaelH, click here.